Drayvn's ARK Cluster Server

For the foreseeable future, we'll be doing Boss runs every Friday and Sunday Night at 9p CT.
Join Us For Boss Night

Shroud of the Avatar

If they stand behind you - PROTECT THEM.

If they stand beside you - RESPECT THEM.

If they stand against you - DEFEAT THEM!

Stand Beside Us

CotP Discord Channel

Covenant of the Phoenix has a new official Discord Channel!!!
JOIN COTP IN DISCORD TODAY

SWTOR is Awesome

Check out the latest from the SWTOR chapter!
YAY for Server Merge Drama!
News Ticker
  • SWTOR Announces Server Merges
  • Crowfall's Alpha 5 servers now running 24/7
  • New Features are being added to forums. Stay tuned for updates.
Sign in to follow this  
Elric

Warframe Suggestions

I started playing Warframe again while I come down from my Stellaris burnout phase....

I have Ember and Loki unlocked, but I'm looking for a third option.  I was originally thinking Oberon sounded cool, but most of the recent reviews I've read all agree that he is very underpowered right now and needs a re-work.  The other 4 that look really interesting to me right now are Equinox, Chroma, Nidus, and Mag.

What is good these days?  Any solid weapon suggestions, or warframe suggestions?

I loves my Nidus, he is amazing, after you get his abilities down.  :D

Cheers

Grim

Just a heads up. One of the streamers I watch, CptDux, Has been raffling Prime Sets for Warframe Characters if you both might still be playing. I honestly dont know much about the game but He plays pretty often and is fun to watch playing.

Spry

Cool beans!

Thanks!

Grim