News Ticker
  • Welcome to 2021, let's hope it is better than 2020.
  • Migration

I have decided to move Spryone out of CoTP and join the Guild known as Stormsong. I guess the main reason is that when I started playing Shroud I looked forward to playing with so many of you who were commited to the game. Those of us who are playing are still playing and enjoying everything about the game. It has its querks but they will all get better with time. Each patch makes Shroud just a little bit better and just like EVE it will be expanding and fleshing out into the game UO could never be. I love playing with everyone who is in CoTP presently and who has been in it in the past but after committing to Shroud as much as I have I want to be able to play with groups of guildies regularly and enjoy the other aspects of the game as a group of Avatars. We have been there in spurts as CoTP and it has been great fun when we were. Release has happened and those who have come back are either here to stay or not. The guild I have joined seems to be like us spread out throughout the World with players on at different times of the day but more than just one or maybe two others besides myself. This should allow for groups the opportunity to complete those ring events or crafting recipe trading events that UO/Shroud is all about. Heck a couple Fridays ago I was out on the dance floor while a DJ was jamming out some tunes on Twitch in a Community event. Its been a long time since I got to do the "Humpty Hump".

Summ!,

Spry

• 4 weeks later...

Hey Spry,